Nuneaton Hockey Club has a long history and have been playing for over 100 years in the town.   Over that time a lot of players have come and gone and helped to develop the club and still support its activities.

Mens honorary members:

T A Bailey

D Hughes

R C Smith

S Wall

J Cooling

N Holmes

I Nixon

T Stanley

D Ward

D Cooper

R Hopkins

C Noon

P Tebbutt

A White

R Cheney

J Pennington

T Sanderson

S Tallis

M Cawthorne

G M Hall

D McCarthy

K Shepherd

G Wagg

D Ellingworth

M Allister

S Williams

H Mayou

D Harris

J Tilley

P M Veasey

Ladies honorary members:

Judy Willis

Nikki Winchester

Yvonne Davies

Jane Davies

Lynne Jones

Lynda Nestoruk

Sponsors’ Area

If you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Privacy Policy