If you are interested in joining our club, the key contacts and committee members are listed below.

For all general enquiries please contact [email protected].

Mens Committee

President Patrick Veasey
Chairman James Pennington
Secretary Matt Pegg email
Treasurer Mark Randle email
Fixtures James Pennington email

Ladies Committee

President Judy Willis
Chairman Ollie White
Secretary Caroline Bayley email
Treasurer Ollie White email
Fixtures Lynda Nestoruk email

Junior Committee

Manager Joshua Pennington
Wednesday Coach Joshua Pennington
Sunday Coach Paul Whitehead

Additional Contacts

Welfare Officers Jenny Harris, Paul Whitehead
Ladies League Rep Caroline Bayley
Mens League Rep James Pennington
Sponsors’ Area

If you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Privacy Policy