Honorary members

Nuneaton Hockey Club has a long history and have been playing for over 100 years in the town.   Over that time a lot of players have come and gone and helped to develop the club and still support its activities.

Mens honorary members:

T A Bailey
D Hughes
R C Smith
S Wall
J Cooling
N Holmes
I Nixon
T Stanley
D Ward
D Cooper
R Hopkins
C Noon
P Tebbutt
A White
R Cheney
T Sanderson
S Tallis
M Cawthorne 
G M Hall
D McCarthy
K Shepherd
G Wagg
D Ellingworth
M Allister
S Williams
D Gould
H Mayou
D Harris
A Robinson
J Tilley
P M Veasey



Ladies honorary members:


Judy Willis

Nikki Winchester

Yvonne Davies

Jane Davies

Lynne Jones 

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Club committee

© 2018 - 2021 Nuneaton Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email [email protected] requesting your data be removed from the site.

However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: James Pennington

Email: [email protected]