Club committee

If you are interested in joining our club, the key contacts and committee members are listed below. 

For all general enquiries please contact

Mens Committee

President Harry Mayou  
Chairman Patrick Veasey
Secretary James Pennington email
Treasurer Chris Lynch email
Fixtures Chris Abbott email

Ladies Committee

President Judy Willis  
Chairman Amy Goodwin  
Secretary Caroline Bayley email
Treasurer Ollie White email
Fixtures Lynda Nestoruk email

Junior Committee

Chairman Jenny Harris email
Manager Ollie White  
Wednesday Coach Joshua Pennington  
Sunday Coach Paul Whitehead  
Fixtures Lynda Nestoruk  

Additional Contacts

Welfare Officers Ollie White, Jenny Harris, Paul Whitehead  email
Ladies League Rep Caroline Bayley  
Mens League Rep James Pennington  

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

© 2018 - 2019 Nuneaton Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site.

However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: James Pennington